Jedi Mind Tricks The Psycho Social

miércoles, septiembre 09, 2009

The Pyscho-Social, Chemical, Biologial & Electro-Magnetic manipulation of the Human Consciousness es el titulo del primer album de Jedi Mind Tricks. este album fue relanzando en el 2003 con 6 temas extras aqui se lo dejo.

  1. Intro
  2. The Winds Of War
  3. Chinese Water Torture Featuring Breath Of Judah
  4. The Three Immortals Featuring Apathy/Breath Of Judah
  5. Neva Antiquated (Dark Jedi Remix) Featuring Sun Pharaoh
  6. Omnicron Featuring Apathy/Sun Pharaoh
  7. As It Was In The Beginning... Featuring Lost Children Of Babylon
  8. Books Of Blood: The Coming Of Tan Featuring El Eloh
  9. Incanatrix (Skit)
  10. The Immaculate Conception
  11. The Apostle's Creed Featuring Apathy/Yan The Phenomenon
  12. I Who Have Nothing

Bonus Tracks

  1. Communion: The Crop Circle Thesis Featuring The Lost Children of Babylon
  2. Onetwothree
  3. Souls from the Streets
  4. Last Straw (Onesoul Remix)
  5. Tug of War
  6. Get This Low Featuring Black Thought/ Jus Allah
Descargar Aqui

1 comentarios:

dannykiu dijo...

Muy duro ese album!!
yo tengo tengo la discografia hasta Legacy of Blood, 2004 y un album de instrumnetales

Peace out